• 07:38 benzrad blog pray in hard. songing in&last.: 14/1/2010bright day.^last night slept in time around 9:20pm, after pr… bit.ly/8aoDI8 #
  • 09:06 bright day.pray in hard. songing in&last. last night slept in time around 9:20pm, after prepared a blog entry enhe.. htxt.it/l/1OaREx #
  • 09:07 bright day.pray in hard. songing in&last. bought myself food, partially in memory of my Guangdong girl Feng, and e.. htxt.it/l/tdEeeP #
  • 10:07 pray in hard. songing in&last.: wp.me/p2Dmc-hk #
  • 11:01 some google service left me under China surveillance.: wp.me/p2Dmc-hl #
  • 11:01 some google service left me under China surveillance. post.ly/IiWB #
  • 11:02 within 2 days after i got wired to Interent within corporate lan, my gtalk/greader/gwave blocked by China surveill.. htxt.it/l/2EXKyS #
  • 11:02 within 2 days after : wp.me/p2Dmc-hm #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

